Skip to main content

2016-17 SENATE & HOUSE OF REPS

SENATE HOUSE OF REPS
President: Andy Newbold President: Malachi Arnold (ASB Vice President)
Vice President: Malachi Arnold Vice President: Andy Newbold (ASB President)
Sec/Treasurer: Audrey Goo Sec/Treasurer: Audrey Goo (ASB Sec/Treasurer)
Public Relations: Vivian Hua Public Relations: Vivian Hua (ASB PR)
Advisor: Mr. Brown Advisor: Mr. Brown
Class Officers Class Officers
2016-17 SENATE MEETING SCHEDULE                 2016-17 HOUSE OF REPS MEETING SCHEDULE
Day Date Day Time Location   Day Date Day Time Location
Wed Oct 5 Y Day 10:20 am Forum Wed Oct 12 Y Day 10:20 am Forum
Wed Nov 2 Y Day 10:20 am Forum Wed Nov 9 Y Day 10:20 am Library
Wed Dec 7 Y Day 10:20 am Forum Wed Dec 14 Y Day 10:20 am Forum
Wed Jan 11 Y Day 10:20 am Forum Wed Jan 18 Y Day 10:20 am Forum
Tues Feb 21 X Day   9:00 am Forum Wed Feb 22 Y Day 10:20 am Forum
Wed Mar 15 Y Day 10:20 am Forum Wed Mar 29 Y Day 10:20 am Forum
Wed May 17 Y Day 10:20 am Forum Wed May 24 Y Day 10:20 am Forum
The ASB officers will meet with their advisor the day before the scheduled Senate Meeting during break in Mr. Brown’s office to set the agenda for the meeting. The minutes from each Senate Meeting must be typed up and emailed to Mr. Brown by the end of school on the next school day. The officers will meet the advisor day before the scheduled House of Reps meeting during break in my office to set the agenda for the next day. The minutes from each House of Reps meeting must be typed up and returned to Mr. Brown’s office by the end of school on the next school day.

Mr. Brown   303-0664 or x6845         Mrs. Young   676-6470, x7634