Skip to main content

2017-18 SENATE & HOUSE OF REPS

SENATE HOUSE OF REPS
President: Marina Purdie President: Olivia Benner (ASB Vice President)
Vice President: Olivia Benner Vice President: Marina Purdie (ASB President)
Sec/Treasurer: Ashley Grams Sec/Treasurer: Ashley Grams (ASB Sec/Treasurer)
Public Relations: Brendon Tran Public Relations: Brendon Tran (ASB PR)
Advisor: Mr. Brown Advisor: Mr. Brown
Class Officers Class Officers
2017-18 SENATE MEETING SCHEDULE                 2017-18 HOUSE OF REPS MEETING SCHEDULE
Day Date Day Time Location   Day Date Day Time Location
Wed Oct 18 B Day 9:55 am Forum   Thurs Oct 19 B Day 9:55 am Forum
Wed Nov 15 B Day 9:55 am Forum   Thurs Nov 16 B Day 9:55 am Forum
Wed Dec 13 B Day 9:55 am Forum   Thurs Dec 14 B Day 9:55 am Forum
Wed Jan 17 B Day 9:55 am Forum   Thurs Jan 18 B Day 9:55 am Forum
Tues Feb 21 B Day 9:55 am Forum   Thurs Feb 22 B Day 9:55 am Forum
Wed Mar 21 B Day 9:55 am Forum   Thurs Mar 22 B Day 9:55 am Forum

Wed

Wed

Apr  18

May 23

B Day

B Day

9:55 am

9:55 am

Forum

Forum

 

Thurs

Wed

Apr 19

May 23

B Day

B Day

9:55 am

9:55 am

Forum

Forum

Senate Meetings: The ASB officers will meet with their advisor the Monday before the scheduled Senate Meeting during break in Mr. Brown’s office to set the agenda for the meeting. The minutes from each Senate Meeting must be typed up and emailed to Mr. Brown by the end of school on the next school day. House of Reps: The officers will meet with their advisor the Thurs. before the scheduled House of Reps meeting during break in Mr. Brown’s office to set the agenda for the meeting. The minutes from each House of Reps meeting must be typed up and returned to Mr. Brown’s office by the end of school on the next school day.

Etiquette: Due to the short amount of time we have for meetings, we need to be as efficient as possible. The President or
Vice President will call meetings to order as soon as everyone is seated. Senate and House members are expected to turn
off their cell phones.

Mr. Brown   303-0664 or x6845         Mrs. Young   676-6470, x7634